Starlight Glimmer (
equalstarshine) wrote in
cosmoooc2016-01-03 04:26 pm
+1 Equal pony in da house!
Hello one and all, name's lizard! And to those who know me, good to see you again and I promise to last longer than a single month I swear, and for those who don't, I'm just another schmuck who likes animation and pastel horses a little too much probably.
As for this particular pony, she was the antagonist for the fifth season of MLP and may or may not be the seventh member on the mane six, but I'm taking her from a canon point of pre-redemptionI'm so sorry. She's more or less Twilight's darker half, all her power and ideals but twisted and and turned manipulative. She genuinely believes everyone deserves equality but lines more on the extreme zealot side of it and is willing to devote ungodly and obsessive amounts to her goals.
Feel free to contact me at
thelizardlord or PM me at this account.
I do have a plurk account (thelizardlord), but to be frank I use it so infrequent I might as well not even have it.
As for this particular pony, she was the antagonist for the fifth season of MLP and may or may not be the seventh member on the mane six, but I'm taking her from a canon point of pre-redemption
Feel free to contact me at
I do have a plurk account (thelizardlord), but to be frank I use it so infrequent I might as well not even have it.

no subject
no subject
I honestly wish I could've stayed on board for MyLittleJamjar and got to know everyone more, but alas it wasn't meant to be. But hey, at least I can do that here and now :D
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Sup, you've tagged with this girl, also I play Frisk from Undertale. Welcome to the show!
no subject
Maybe it's just me, but I'm seeing a lot of Frisk in Twilight nowadays. Especially after the finale.
no subject
no subject
no subject
I'm FoominBlue, and I play two of the Royal Cousins from Katamari Damacy here. This is Ichigo, and the other one's Velvet.
Dunno if you remember, but I bounced Ichi off your Starlight once over on DP, waaaaay back at season start. Looking forward to seeing what kind of CR they develop here! ♪
no subject
And you bet I remember you showing up in that thread. Definitely gonna be interesting to see how they play off each other.