Slowking (
icouldusepants) wrote in
cosmoooc2015-07-03 08:33 pm
+1 Pokemon
Hey everyone. I'm Kana, new meat to this game, and is bringing in Slowking from the 2nd Pokemon Movie. He's the guardian of the Shamouti shrine who had said those famous lines that ended up being his username.
His application is here if you want to know more about him. And if you wish to reach me to do plottings and other RP things, my plurk is
chipaki, so feel free to add me. I'll be more than happy to add you back.
So yeah... yay! And that is all :)
His application is here if you want to know more about him. And if you wish to reach me to do plottings and other RP things, my plurk is
So yeah... yay! And that is all :)

no subject
I'm ToraNova, so you can call me either Tora or Nova for short, and I play this crazy one-eyed jerk who is also a dreamwalking triangle thing. I'm also a mod so feel free to contact me if you have any questions or need anything in that department! I hope you have a lot of fun here! <3
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Who knows what will happen with Slowking around. If things does get hilarious, then I have succeeded :)
no subject
I'm Pyra and I play Link and Akoya! Welcome and I hope ou gave a great time here!
no subject
Nice to meet you Pyra. And thank you for the warm welcome :D
no subject
I'm Kururu, I play an OC called Sasaxia Saxia from Final Fantasy XIV, she is adorable child raised by monsters - and this Alternate Universe Marian Hawke from Dragon Age II. And, in a few months, she'll be canon updating to also be from a Nuzlocke. (Well, whenever I get up to her in-comic.) Such a cool muse choice, kupo! :D
no subject
Nice to meet you Kururu! You have some interesting characters there. Interesting that I had played FFXIV a few days ago and kinda quit on that (mmos and I are a strange mix). And Dragon Age... I remember DA2, but had only played Inquisition(awesome game). Have you played that too? Your Hawke makes a cameo there and yeah... I won't spoil the details for you.
Looking forward to your canon updates and all, and like I said with others, hopefully our chars will meet in game :D
no subject
FFXIV is my only MMO, and the only game I can sit still and play for ages just RPing with my free company and falling in love with the world. But it's not for everybody, I know. c:
Hee, I haven't played it, but I've read about it and gotten some very bad AU stuff from it. (Even though, due to my AU of Hawke, she cannot make it into sequels. She died. Everybody died. Cassandra declared it a complete waste of time before demanding the real story. [After Varric wasted time by telling several AUs.]) (And if I did play, I would totally sacrifice her as well. And make it more horrible for my Inquisitor who I've already designed even though I haven't played the game. Another lady. All three of my DA protags are the ladies. /rambles)
It's gonna be great. She becomes a Murkrow gijinka, being led around by other gijinka. You know. Instead of being a Rage Demon like she is right now in this game. But I've actually gotta draw the comic - because it's my big crossover comic :3
no subject
And wow, you have an interesting story for your Hawke there. I look forward to reading your crossover comic whenever you work on it and would like to share.
no subject
Welcome to Cosmos! I'm Mew, and I play Yang here (as well as at MLJ ;D ). Hope you enjoy the game!
no subject
Hey Mew. I'm enjoying the game so far, so all is good :)