IV | Thomas Arclight (
gimmickpuppets) wrote in
cosmoooc2015-10-10 10:57 am
sliiiiides in here
Helloooo Cosmographia!
I'm Diana; a few of you may know me but I've been pretty quiet on the RP front lately. But I may as well hop back in now that things have calmed down IRL, yeah? So I'm adding to the YGO pile by bringing in some guy that thinks he's a real big deal back home. And he'll continue to think so here too, just a fair warning. So here's IV (yeah, the Roman numeral) from Yu-Gi-Oh! ZEXAL.
He's charming and snarky and terrifying all rolled into one, he likes puppets, and he thinks the world revolves around him. He also talks about fanservice a lot but it's not what you think, HONEST. But hey, he'll just make dramatic entrances by portaling himself to the tops of buildings, just so he can jump off of them.what a loser
So hi guys, let's do stuff. c:
OH YEAH BTW if you want to add me to plurk, go for it.
maesterlicious
I'm Diana; a few of you may know me but I've been pretty quiet on the RP front lately. But I may as well hop back in now that things have calmed down IRL, yeah? So I'm adding to the YGO pile by bringing in some guy that thinks he's a real big deal back home. And he'll continue to think so here too, just a fair warning. So here's IV (yeah, the Roman numeral) from Yu-Gi-Oh! ZEXAL.
He's charming and snarky and terrifying all rolled into one, he likes puppets, and he thinks the world revolves around him. He also talks about fanservice a lot but it's not what you think, HONEST. But hey, he'll just make dramatic entrances by portaling himself to the tops of buildings, just so he can jump off of them.
So hi guys, let's do stuff. c:
OH YEAH BTW if you want to add me to plurk, go for it.

no subject
I was the Chris and the Zexal III
But Im Link, Jasper and this asshole here in game.
Lets do stuff, puppet king *LEANS IN IM SO HYPED UR HERE ALL OF THE YGOS*
no subject
I'm so glad someone's excited for a dumb zexal, ESPECIALLY THIS DUMB ONE like of all zexals it's this guy (but it was almost Durbe. or Kaito)
but yes we'll do things c:
no subject
HYPE TRAIN HAS NO LIMITS
no subject
no subject
*zexal muses fall out of pockets*
I WOULDN'T KNOW WHO TO CHOOSE
no subject
never expect me to NOT enable. iv might be easy to lcw but i won't say no to castmates. ever.
no subject
no subject
especially one that thinks a rice ball is sushi (he will never live that down)
no subject
I don't know, I-
*sees I've already made a power list for him/ Glares at brain*
no subject
no subject
tbh since Arc-V started up I've been wanting to have Yuuya and IV interact for probably obvious reasons, I just want to see how awful it is
no subject
by 'awful' i hope you mean 'awfully great'
no subject
but yes that's exactly what i mean it's going to be so fantastically terrible i'm excite
no subject
Hope we can be friends, though~
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
This is going to end magnificently...
I'm Revise, and I play this card game asshole and another feathery asshole (Davesprite). Welcome to the game, nice to see some Zexal around the place.
no subject
yeah see, I noticed you guys were sorely lacking in the zexal department so I mean... this is obviously the best choice, amirite? (let's see how long it takes for IV to get on everyone's nerves)
It's nice to meet you! c:
no subject
Ushio's having none of your weirdness young man.
no subject
BUT DON'T YOU WANT TO SEE HIS FANSERVICE?????
no subject
no subject
no subject